Lisbon Community Consolidated Grade School

District Administrator:

Board of Education:

Mark Long - Member

Melanie L. Elias

Ranked in the top 1% of schools in Illinois

2012 - 2013Illinois Bright Star Award Winner

Illinois Bright A+ Award Winner

2012 - 2013

Illinois Academic Excellence **Award Winner**

2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 Illinois Academic Improvement **Award Winner**

2007 **Nominated Blue Ribbon School** 2015 - 2016

Jason Carlson - President Scott Wallin – Vice President Monica Williams - Secretary/Treasurer Tom Fletcher - Member Eric Friestad – Member Brian Hatteberg – Member

District No. 90 127 S. Canal St. Newark, IL 60541 Phone (815) 736-6324 Fax (815) 736-6326

CLOSED MEETING MINUTES

Month November Day 12 Year 2018

MOTION TO ADJOURN TO CLOSED MEETING:

Executive Session: A motion was made by Brian Hatteberg, and seconded by Josh Friestad to adjourn to Executive Session to discuss the Employment, Compensation, Discipline, Performance, or Dismissal of Non-Certified and Certified Employees or Students of the Lisbon Community Consolidated School District.

Specifically to discuss the coaching duties

ROLL CALL:

õYeasö: Jason Carlson, Scott Wallin, Kerry Carlson, Eric Friestad, Josh Friestad,

Brian Hatteberg, and Mark Long.

õNaysö: None.

Motion carried: Time 9:20 P.M.

MEMBERS PRESENT AT CLOSED MEETING

The following members answered roll call at 9:20 P.M., at the closed meeting.

ROLL CALL: Present: Jason Carlson, Scott Wallin, Kerry Carlson, Eric Friestad, Josh

Friestad, Brian Hatteberg, and Mark Long.

Absent: None

RETURN TO OPEN MEETING

A motion was made by Scott Wallin and seconded by Mark Long, at 9:42 P.M. to return to open meeting.

ROLL CALL:

õYeasö: Jason Carlson, Scott Wallin, Kerry Carlson, Eric Friestad, Josh Friestad,

Brian Hatteberg, and Mark Long.

None. õNaysö:

RETURN TO OPEN MEETING

A motion was made by Scott Wallin and seconded by Mark Long, at 9:42 P.M. to return to open meeting.

ROLL CALL:

Jason Carlson, Scott Wallin, Kerry Carlson, Eric Friestad, Josh Friestad, Brian Hatteberg, and Mark Long. õYeasö:

õNaysö: None.