Staff

 

Rustman_Dr.96.JPG          Fletcher_Mrs.32.JPG          Dike_Mrs.24.JPG         

       Superintendent -                    Secretary/Bookkeeper -                         Kindergarten Teacher -                      

    Dr. Micheal Rustman                Mrs. Julie Fletcher                                   Mrs. Dawn Dike                         

  mrustman@lisbon.k12.il.us        jfletcher@lisbon.k12.il.us                    ddike@lisbon.k12.il.us                              

                             

Jacobson_Mrs.57.JPG          Rehberg_Mrs.88.JPG          Doorn_Mrs.27.JPG           

 First Grade Teacher -                    Second Grade Teacher -                         Third Grade Teacher - 

 Mrs. Lisa Jacobson                     Mrs. Stacy Rehberg                                  Mrs. Kelly Doorn      

ljacobson@lisbon.k12.il.us            srehberg@lisbon.k12.il.us                        kdoorn@lisbon.k12.il.us    

 

Myre_Mrs.83.JPG          DeGraaf_Mrs.23.JPG           Scott_Mrs.101.JPG 
                 

  Fourth Grade Teacher -                Fifth Grade Teacher -                          Sixth Grade Teacher -

   Mrs. Karin Myre                         Mrs. Kristine Degraaf                             Mrs. Barb Scott

  kmyre@lisbon.k12.il.us                kdegraaf@lisbon.k12.il.us                      bscott@lisbon.k12.il.us


Zielske_Ms.133.JPG          Heap_Mrs.51.JPG          McKinney_Mr.71.JPG

Seventh Grade Teacher -               Eighth Grade Teacher -                         Physical Education -

Ms. Amanda Zielske                      Mrs. Cindy Heap                                Mr. Phillip Mckinney

 azielske@lisbon.k12.il.us              cheap@lisbon.k12.il.us                          pmckinney@lisbon.k12.il.us


Darnell_Mrs.21.JPG          Pfizenmaier_Mrs.85.JPG

Special Education Teacher -               Music Teacher -

 Mrs. Tracy Darnell                      Mrs. Neena Pfizenmaier

tdarnell@lisbon.k12.il.us              npfizenmaier@lisbon.k12.il.us


Band Director - Ms. Mindi Chase - mchase@nchs18.org

Speech Therapist - Mrs. Jodi Sell - jsell@pasec.net

Psychologist - Ms. Andrea Hausser - ahausser@pasec.net/a>

Social Worker - Mrs. Angela Brown - abrown@ngsd66.org

Coordinator - Mr. Matthew Swanson - mswanson@pasec.net

Custodian - Mrs. Shannon Erickson - serickson@lisbon.k12.il.us

Custodian - Mr. Zack Bond

Head Cook - Mrs. Crystal Monsess - cmonsess@lisbon.k12.il.us

Assistant Cook - Mrs. Deb Carlson

Assistant Cook - Mrs. Jessica Covert


Teacher Salaries.pdf 

2015-2020 Teacher Contract w Appendices.pdf